Status update


It is Saturday. I guess that is not news! The EU-UG village is on at Kololo Airstrip and from my observation it looks like Kampala has responded well considering that entrace fee is a mere 2,000 UGX for adults. the kids are having a blast. Unfortunately, I can join in the festivities, I have to represent my bosses at the company’s stall).

I am in mourning. My friend lost her father yesterday and she is heavy with a child.

I am still recovering from Bukedde’s bloody front page photos. Is it me or is murder on the increase in the country? Bamusse………Afudde! Headlines that declare nothing but doom (refer to: https://iwacu.wordpress.com/2009/03/12/a-nation-doomed/)

I apologise for the absence from here. I have preparing for today throughout the week.

I leave you with this. Enjoy the weekend.

Age is just a number. Nice weekend!
Age is just a number. Nice weekend!
One thought on “Status update

Leave a Reply

