Missing you


This blog has been inactive for the past 2 months. During these 2 months, I battled with life and at a certain point, I had a brief encounter with my creator. I spent 4 days in a coma.

I am well now and back at work here in Kigali. All is well and work is progressing quite smoothly. Though, I miss Kampala terribly.

Kigali is quite dull compared to Kampala. After work, you have nothing else to do but go home. I miss Wandegeya, Cineplex, Steak Out, etc.

Above all, I miss you my friends. You all know yourselves aka the UgBlogspirit + the Kenyansista and my sister here: Igikobwa.

Gotta, get back to work, the boss is looking at me funny!

17 thoughts on “Missing you

  1. My Sox.

    I just got a job offer in Kigali but with this post am having not 2nd but 4th thoughts.
    But Kigali is fun i should hook you up with all my friends there.

    Later.

  2. My Broda, broda,

    I thank God for you always and i celebrate your life with a prayer every morning. You are such a wounderful person, loving, beautifull both in and out. I find words hard to express the kind of person that you are. I have a lot to say about you but i know if i do, you shall hunt me down and shower me with blows. You are not pretentious and treat everyperson with respect.

    I am glad to have been chosen by you for a sister. I am truly blesses.

    Mel.

  3. Hey, wow…. good to know you’re well now.. πŸ™‚

    well, all the best. unlike so many other guys, i’m not planning to come over there anytime soon… πŸ™‚

    Anyway, have a blast. It’s good you’re ok now.

Leave a Reply

