The World Will Remember You


For weeks now, I have been thinking and planning how this blog should flow. Lots of ideas have come into my head, in the taxi to work, on the bodaboda cruising to a meeting in town.
It has been there always. Now that I am writing, I am at loss for words.

A couple of weeks ago I received an email from Esther Kalenzi. We fondly call her E-star because truly she is a star. This beautiful lady needs no introduction. Just check out: http://www.40daysover40smiles.org/ You will be amazed I tell you!

With the wonderful #Team4040, I have not made friends. You guys are family. It is official.

I can only conclude with 2 words to E-star and her selfless and tireless team: THANK YOU!

While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember that everyone else and everything else are also God’s creation.” Maya AngelouImage

 

Be the change that you want to see in the world.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

