#UgBlogWeek What shall we name this one?


Do not get your hopes up about this post. I am multitasking – replying emails as I blog. I suck at multitasking. My attention can only be steady when focused on one. I have just finished reading the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I do not know what took me so long to read this book.
We are just on the third of #UgBlogWeek and I cannot keep up anymore. The blogs are too many. Guys, thank you for blogging!

Thank you

I can not seem to remember what it is that I planned to blog about. My notes have gone missing from the notebook. Or maybe, I did not even write anything down. Am I dreaming?
After reading the Alchemist, there has been a shift in the way I look at life. I have learnt that happiness is choice that I must make everyday.
I must read more. I have just picked up The World-Tilting Gospel by Dan Phillips. I hope to finish it before the week ends. This book was recommended by work colleague.

It is almost 5:00 pm.

I will tell you more tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “#UgBlogWeek What shall we name this one?

Leave a Reply

